Newsletter #42

Newsletter #42

Newsletter #42 – Monday, 4th January 2021

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare all remain at Implementation Level Two. Read More >

Newsletter #41

Newsletter #41

Newsletter #41 – Tuesday, 29th December 2020.

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare all remain at Implementation Level Two. Read More >

Newsletter #40

Newsletter #40

Newsletter #40 – Monday, 21th December 2020.

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare all remain at Implementation Level Two, although we do have a Staff Member testing Positive at Priors Mead. Read More >

Covid-19 News #39

Covid-19 News #39

Newsletter #39 – Monday, 14th December 2020.

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare all remain at Implementation Level Two. Read More >

Covid-19 News #38

Covid-19 News #38

Newsletter #38 – Monday, 7th December 2020.

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare are all at Implementation Level Two. Read More >

Covid-19 News #37

Covid-19 News #37

Newsletter #37 – Monday, 30th November 2020.

Nettlestead, Priors Mead and HomeCare are all at Implementation Level Two. Read More >

Covid-19 News #36

Covid-19 News #36

Newsletter #36 – Monday, 23rd November 2020.

Nettlestead and Priors Mead are both at Implementation Level Two and HomeCare has one Client and two Carers Self-Isolating. Read More >

Covid-19 News #35

Covid-19 News #35

Newsletter #35 – Monday, 16th November 2020

We remain at Implementation Level Two for Nettlestead, and Implementation Level Three for Priors Mead and HomeCare. Read More >

Covid-19 News #34

Covid-19 News #34

Newsletter #34 – Monday, 9th November 2020

We remain at Implementation Level Two for both Homes and HomeCare with no Symptomatic Residents, Clients or Staff. Read More >

Covid-19 News #33

Covid-19 News #33

Newsletter #33 – Monday, 2nd November 2020

We remain at Implementation Level Two for both Homes and HomeCare with no Symptomatic Residents, Clients or Staff. Read More >